3 comments on “Sun Beams

  1. “Sun Beams | The Monk’s Pictures” was in fact a splendid post, can not help but wait to read through far more of ur posts. Time to squander several time on-line haha. Thanks a lot -Cara

  2. This is my photo!!!!! Why are you posting it on your website without my permission? Please remove it !

  3. Since I have asked you to remove MY photo from your site that you have posted WITHOUT my permission and you have done nothing so far -you leave me with no other opinion but to turn this over to my attorney.

Leave a Reply

